1. The Commission in its communication from 3rd January ltiesd France, UK, Spain, Belgium, Denmark, Estonia, Latvia and the Czek Republic as countries with data retention laws that match the EU requirements. The German law was only published on 31st December and not included by the Commission. You can add this, making it nine now.Some information was collected by a European meeting we had with EDRi in August, see .

Reacties zijn gesloten.